/Education/FacultyLIB/Optimized-Hamid-Doost-Mohammadian.jpg
Hamid Doost Mohammadian
Doost@imi.ir
Resume
/Education/FacultyLIB/Photo_ID_JF.png
Jean-Fabrice Lebraty
J.Fabrice@imi.ir
Resume
/Education/FacultyLIB/Photo_ID_O.png
Olivier Herrbach
O.Herrbach@imi.ir
Resume
/Education/FacultyLIB/sheikh.jpg
ابراهیم شیخ
E.sheykh@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/011.jpg
احمد ماکویی
A.makoui@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/44.jpg
اکبر شاه کرمی
shahkarami@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/51.jpg
اکبر عیدی
a.eidi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/12.jpg
ایرج اکبریه
Akbariyeh@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/33.jpg
بهنام فيض آبادي
faizabadi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/moeindeni.jpg
پرستو معین الدینی
moineddini@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/14.jpg
پرویز بختیاری
Bakhtiari@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/19.jpg
حمید رحیمیان
Rahimian@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/10.jpg
خدایار ابیلی
Abili@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/rezaei.jpg
راضیه رضایی
r.rezaei@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/22.jpg
رامین ناجی زاده
najizadeh@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/40.png
رضا تهرانی
R.tehrani@imi.ir 
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/27.jpg
رضا مازندرانی
Mazandarani@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/23.jpg
سعید شیرزادی
Shirzadi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/26.jpg
سعید قاضی طباطبایی
Tabatabai@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/41.png
سید غیاث الدین طاهری
Gh.taheri@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/hakimzade.jpg
سیدجواد حکیم زاده
J.hakimzadeh@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/Golchinfar.jpg
شادی گلچین فر
golchinfar@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/46.jpg
شهروز شرفخواه
Sharafkhah@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/30.jpg
طاهره مهدی پور
Mehdipour@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/35.jpg
علی عیاری
a.ayari@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/goodarzi.jpg
علی محمد گودرزی
A.Goodarzi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/47.jpg
علیرضا خرم
A.khoram@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/1.jpg
علیرضا هاشمی
a.hashemi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/31.jpg
غلامرضا نصیرزاده
Nasirzadeh@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/45.jpg
فرامرز شاه محمدی
shahmohamadi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/36.png
فرزاد حقیقی راد
haghighirad@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/25.jpg
فیروزه قنات آبادی
Ghanatabadi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/34.jpg
محمد آزادی
M.Azadi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/29.jpg
محمد جعفر مرعشی
Marashi@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/09.jpg
محمدعلی محمدی
mohamadif@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/esteghlal.jpg
محمود استقلال
m.esteghlal@imi.ir
/Education/FacultyLIB/13.jpg
مرتضی ایمانی راد
Imanirad@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/24.jpg
مرتضی عمادزاده
Emadzadeh@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/32.jpg
مهرداد هاشمی
Hashemim@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/15.jpg
نسرین جزنی
Jazani@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/11.jpg
کامران اعتماد مقدم
Etemad@imi.ir
رزومه
/Education/FacultyLIB/21.jpg
کاملیا اکبری احتشامی
ehteshami@imi.ir
رزومه